top of page

Board of Directors

Rev. Dan Layden: Executive Director
Rev. Roger Reece: MDiv, Chair
Doug Martin: BSN, MBA, Vice President
Sarah Strimmenos: CPA, Treasurer
Michael De Winter: MSW, LSW
Mary Goudy: BA Phys Ed/health, E-RYT 500+
Tracie Martin: Erin’s House for Grieving Children Founder
Dr. Paul Rexroth: MD


Jane Munk: MA, MBA, NCC, BCC

Past Board Members

Jason Kissel
Chris Brinneman:
Julie Wood: CPA

Brian Spahr: MDiv

bottom of page